Board of Directors

Our organization is made up of a board of directors, advisors, and supporting organizations that are engaged with the music community in Columbus, Ohio and beyond.

Jami Goldstein

Greater Columbus Arts Council

Joey Gurwin


Dr. Betty J Hill

Columbus City Schools

Paul Hoy

Class Acts Entertainment

Michael Ibrahim

The Ohio State University School of Music

Charlie Jackson


Lisa Jenkins

Vector Artist Management

Amber Knicole

Artist, Mojoflo

Tom Krouse


Randy Malloy

Radio CD92.9

Hinda Mitchell_HS

Hinda Mitchell

Inspire PR Group

Christiana Moffa

Steiner & Associates

J Rawls_HS

J Rawls

The Ohio State Univerrsity

Jamie Reed


Robert Shenton

Plante Moran

Skip Weiler

Robert Weiler Company

Evan Westfall

Artist, CAAMP